

## June 11, 2014, 9:45 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Ste 111, Jefferson (JCEDC Office) Broadband Discussion Meeting

## **Board Members**

Chairman: John David - City of Watertown

Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud - Village of Johnson Creek, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Cameron Clapper – City of Whitewater, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor, Jim Mode – County Supervisor, Glen Borland – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Overview of Federal, State, Regional, and Local Broadband Initiatives
- V. Review of Local Municipalities' State of Broadband
- VI. Broadband Priorities Moving Forward
- VII. Adjournment

The JCEDC Board of Directors may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

A Quorum of the Jefferson County Economic Development Consortium may be present but no action will be taken.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."